losaarcade.blogg.se

Wild hearts crew doll charlie lake jacy master
Wild hearts crew doll charlie lake jacy master







wild hearts crew doll charlie lake jacy master wild hearts crew doll charlie lake jacy master

I know Walmarts are actually pretty common overall so this might help smaller towns but an exclusive just isn’t necessary… unless it’s a tactic to get people to buy stuff off their website too? Hrmm… Except I don’t think shipping is an option, it only goes to the store? Eh. I think I’d love to have at least once since they look visually interesting, are articulated, and now I’m intrigued by their height/proportions… but I’m so irritated that all the newer lines are exclusives of Walmart! (Fresh Dolls, Boxy Girls, #Snapstars… at least the Fresh Dolls have a website.) Target is much easier for me to get to all of the Walmarts in my area are currently out of my way (and one of them has the worst parking lot I’ve ever experienced I’d only been there multiple times because I used to work at another store in the same strip mall and I lived closer at the time.) What do you think of the Wild Hearts Crew? Are you excited to add them to your collection? Let us know in the comment area! It looks like a fun line that could replicate or even rival the success of Monster High and Ever After High.

wild hearts crew doll charlie lake jacy master

I can see where they’re coming from! Customizers could easily create their own versions of the comic characters using these dolls as a base, at least for Aja, Shana and Kimber. Interestingly, some say that these dolls look like a take off of the recent Jem and the Holograms comics. Judging by the promo photos, Mattel decided to take the cool styling of old school Monster High dolls and bring it into the real world with these fun punk looks. Mattel is definitely playing on the ‘curvy’ body type, but on a shorter doll. The five uniquely articulated dolls feature new body types, as you can see from the promo photo. Join the crew this July at Walmart stores across the US! #WildHeartsCrew”.Ĭharacters include musician Cori Cruize, photographer Kenna Roswell, skater Jacy Masters, dreamer Rallee Radmore, and rocker Charlie Lake. From Mattel, the line is all about “celebrating those that wear their heart on their sleeves, the Wild Hearts Crew is a sisterhood of girls challenging everyone, everywhere to #DareToBeDifferent. With a release date of July 2019, the Wild Hearts Crew will be exclusive to Walmart stores. Finally, something new is hitting the doll market! From Mattel, creators of the iconic Barbie doll, comes a brand new line of dolls- the Wild Hearts Crew.









Wild hearts crew doll charlie lake jacy master